IPL 2023 Schedule PDF Download : Tata @iplt20.Com Time-Table, Match List, Stadium

IPL Schedule CSK, MI, RCB, RR, SRH, PBKS, LSG, DC, KKR,GT Match @Iplt20.Com 2023 PDF : The Board of Control for Cricket in India has released the schedule of IPL matches 2023. The new season of the Indian Premier League is going to be very exciting. This year BCCI has added 2 more teams to the tournament. Earlier it was played between 8 teams, now it will be between 10 teams.

IPL 2023 Schedule PDF Download (Time-Table, Stadium, Match List)

Match Fixtures Date of Match Timing (Day/ Night) IPL 2023 Venue
GT vs CSK 31-Mar-23 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
PBKS vs KKR 01-Apr-23 3:30 PM Mohali
LSG vs DC 01-Apr-23 7:30 PM Lucknow
SRH vs RR 02-Apr-23 3:30 PM Hyderabad
RCB vs MI 02-Apr-23 7:30 PM Bengaluru
CSK vs LSG 03-Apr-23 7:30 PM Chennai
DC vs GT 04-Apr-23 7:30 PM Delhi
RR vs PBKS 05-Apr-23 7:30 PM Guwahati
KKR vs RCB 06-Apr-23 7:30 PM Kolkata
LSG vs SRH 07-Apr-23 7:30 PM Lucknow
RR vs DC 08-Apr-23 3:30 PM Guwahati
MI vs CSK 08-Apr-23 7:30 PM Mumbai
GT vs KKR 09-Apr-23 3:30 PM Ahmedabad
SRH vs PBKS 09-Apr-23 7:30 PM Hyderabad
RCB vs LSG 10-Apr-23 7:30 PM Bengaluru
DC vs MI 11-Apr-23 7:30 PM Delhi
CSK vs RR 12-Apr-23 7:30 PM Chennai
PBKS vs GT 13-Apr-23 7:30 PM Mohali
KKR vs SRH 14-Apr-23 7:30 PM Kolkata
RCB vs DC 15-Apr-23 3:30 PM Bengaluru
LSG vs PBKS 15-Apr-23 7:30 PM Lucknow
MI vs KKR 16-Apr-23 3:30 PM Mumbai
GT vs RR 16-Apr-23 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
RCB vs CSK 17-Apr-23 7:30 PM Bengaluru
SRH vs MI 18-Apr-23 7:30 PM Hyderabad
RR vs LSG 19-Apr-23 7:30 PM Jaipur
PBKS vs RCB 20-Apr-23 3:30 PM Mohali
DC vs KKR 20-Apr-23 7:30 PM Delhi
CSK vs SRH 21-Apr-23 7:30 PM Chennai
LSG vs GT 22-Apr-23 3:30 PM Lucknow
MI vs PBKS 22-Apr-23 7:30 PM Mumbai
RCB vs RR 23-Apr-23 3:30 PM Bengaluru
KKR vs CSK 23-Apr-23 7:30 PM Kolkata
SRH vs CSK 24-Apr-23 7:30 PM Hyderabad
GT vs MI 25-Apr-23 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
RCB vs KKR 26-Apr-23 7:30 PM Bengaluru
RR vs CSK 27-Apr-23 7:30 PM Jaipur
PBKS vs LSG 28-Apr-23 7:30 PM Mohali
KKR vs GT 29-Apr-23 3:30 PM Kolkata
DC vs SRH 29-Apr-23 7:30 PM Delhi
CSK vs PBKS 30-Apr-23 3:30 PM Chennai
MI vs RR 30-Apr-23 7:30 PM Mumbai
LSG vs RCB 01-May-23 7:30 PM Lucknow
GT vs DC 02-May-23 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
PBKS vs MI 03-May-23 7:30 PM Mohali
LSG vs CSK 04-May-23 3:30 PM Lucknow
SRH vs KKR 04-May-23 7:30 PM Hyderabad
RR vs GT 05-May-23 7:30 PM Jaipur
CSK vs MI 06-May-23 3:30 PM Chennai
DC vs RCB 06-May-23 7:30 PM Delhi
GT vs LSG 07-May-23 3:30 PM Ahmedabad
RR vs SRH 07-May-23 7:30 PM Jaipur
KKR vs PBKS 08-May-23 7:30 PM Kolkata
MI vs RCB 09-May-23 7:30 PM Mumbai
CSK vs DC 10-May-23 7:30 PM Chennai
KKR vs RR 11-May-23 7:30 PM Kolkata
MI vs GT 12-May-23 7:30 PM Mumbai
SRH vs LSG 13-May-23 3:30 PM Hyderabad
DC vs PBKS 13-May-23 7:30 PM Delhi
RR vs RCB 14-May-23 3:30 PM Jaipur
CSK vs KKR 14-May-23 7:30 PM Chennai
GT vs SRH 15-May-23 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
LSG vs MI 16-May-23 7:30 PM Lucknow
PBKS vs DC 17-May-23 7:30 PM Dharamshala
SRH vs RCB 18-May-23 7:30 PM Hyderabad
PBKS vs RR 19-May-23 7:30 PM Dharamshala
DC vs CSK 20-May-23 3:30 PM Delhi
KKR vs LSG 20-May-23 7:30 PM Kolkata
MI vs SRH 21-May-23 3:30 PM Mumbai
RCB vs GT 21-May-23 7:30 PM Bengaluru
Playoff 1 TBA TBA TBA
Playoff 2 TBA TBA TBA
Semi-Final 1 TBA TBA TBA
Semi-Final 2 TBA TBA TBA
IPL 2023 Final TBA TBA TBA

Schedule for IPL 2023 Cricket Matches

IPL Schedule 2023 31 march to 31 31 2023
IPL 15 Host Board of Control for Cricket in India(BCCI)
Tournament Hosting Country India
Tournament Format 20 – 20
IPL 2023 1st Match 31 march 2023
IPL 2023 Final 21 may 2023
Total Number of Teams 10
Total Number of Matches 52

IPL 10 Teams playing in IPL 2023As we experienced from the pasts IPL tournaments the most dominating team is Mumbai Indians have won the tournament 5 times and the second-best IPL team is Chennai Super Kings have won IPL Trophy 3 times. Fans of Royale Challengers Banglore are also remaining meme material this year(just for fun).

  1. Delhi Capitals
  2. Punjab kings
  3. Rajasthan Royals
  4. Royal Challengers Banglore
  5. Ahmedabad Nawabs
  6. Sunrise Hyderabad
  7. Kolkata Knight Riders
  8. Chennai Super Kings
  9. Ahmedabad Lions
  10. Lucknow Nawabs

TATA IPL 2023 Schedule All Teams

Captains Teams
Mahendra Singh Dhoni Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Rohit Sharma Mumbai Indians (MI)
Sanju Samson Rajasthan Royals (RR)
Hardik Pandya Gujarat Titans (GT)
Shikhar Dhawan Punjab Kings (PBKS)
KL Rahul Lucknow Super Joints (LSG)
Shreyas Iyer Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
Faf du Plessis Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
TBD Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH)
TBD Delhi Capitals (DC)


Tags related to this article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top