Andhra Pradesh RTO Code List PDF Download

- AP RTO Code List Number Name
- Related Department Transport Department
- Official Website Click Here
- ALL INDIA RTO LIST Download

AP RTO List (Andhra Pradesh)

- AP-02 RTO Anantapur District
- AP-03 DTC Chittoor district
- AP-04 DTC YSR Kadapa district
- AP-05 DTC East Godavari district
- AP-06 DTC East Godavari district
- AP-07, 08DTC Guntur district
- AP-16 DTC Krishna district
- AP-18 DTC Krishna district
- AP-21 DTC Kurnool district
- AP-26 DTC Nellore district
- AP-27 RTO Prakasam district
- AP-30 DTC Srikakulam district
- AP-31 DTC Visakhapatnam district
- AP-32 DTC Visakhapatnam district
- AP-33 RTO Visakhapatnam district
- AP-34 RTO Visakhapatnam district
- AP-35 RTO Vizianagaram district
- AP-37 DTC West Godavari district
- AP-39 RTO Andhra Pradesh