West Bengal RTO Code List PDF | WB RTO Number Name

West Bengal RTO Code list PDF Download

Please see the list below for the respective RTO.

West BengalRTO Number List 2024 –

Code Type Office
WB-01 RTO Beltala (Two Wheelers)
WB-02 RTO Beltala (Four Wheelers private vehicles)
WB-03 RTO Beltala (commercial goods carriages)
WB-04 RTO Beltala (commercial passenger vehicles)
WB-05 RTO Kasba (commercial vehicles)
WB-06 RTO Kasba (private vehicles)
WB-07 RTO Salt Lake (commercial vehicles)
WB-08 RTO Salt Lake (private vehicles)
WB-09 RTO Behala (commercial vehicles)
WB-10 RTO Behala (private vehicles)
WB-11 RTO Howrah (commercial vehicles)
WB-12 RTO Howrah (private vehicles)
WB-13 ARTO Uluberia (commercial vehicles)
WB-14 ARTO Uluberia (private vehicles)
WB-15 RTO Chinsurah (commercial vehicles)
WB-16 RTO Chinsurah (private vehicles)
WB-17 ARTO Serampore (commercial vehicles)
WB-18 ARTO Serampore (private vehicles)
WB-19 RTO Alipore (commercial vehicles)
WB-20 RTO Alipore (private vehicles)
WB-21 RTO Basirhat (commercial vehicles)
WB-22 RTO Alipore (private vehicles)
WB-23 ARTO Barrackpore (commercial vehicles)
WB-24 ARTO Barrackpore (private vehicles)
WB-25 RTO Barasat (commercial vehicles)
WB-26 RTO Barasat (private vehicles)
WB-27 ARTO Bangaon (commercial vehicles)
WB-28 ARTO Bangaon (private vehicles)
WB-29 RTO Tamluk (commercial vehicles)
WB-30 RTO Tamluk (private vehicles)
WB-31 ARTO Contai (commercial vehicles)
WB-32 ARTO Contai (private vehicles)
WB-33 RTO Medinipur (commercial vehicles)
WB-34 RTO Medinipur (private vehicles)
WB-35 ARTO Kharagpur (Commercial Vehicles)
WB-36 ARTO Kharagpur (Private Vehicles)
WB-37 RTO Asansol (commercial vehicles)
WB-38 RTO Asansol (private vehicles)
WB-39 ARTO Durgapur (commercial vehicles), also SBSTC buses are registered here.
WB-40 ARTO Durgapur (private vehicles)
WB-41 RTO Burdwan (commercial vehicles)
WB-42 RTO Burdwan (private vehicles)
WB-43 ARTO Kalna (commercial vehicles)
WB-44 ARTO Kalna (private vehicles)
WB-45 ARTO Rampurhat (commercial vehicles)
WB-46 ARTO Rampurhat (private vehicles)
WB-47 ARTO Bolpur (commercial vehicles)
WB-48 ARTO Bolpur (private vehicles)
WB-49 RTO Jhargram (commercial vehicles)
WB-50 RTO Jhargram (private vehicles)
WB-51 RTO Krishnanagar (commercial vehicles)
WB-52 RTO Krishnanagar (private vehicles)
WB-53 RTO Birbhum (commercial vehicles)
WB-54 RTO Birbhum (private vehicles)
WB-55 RTO Purulia (commercial vehicles)
WB-56 RTO Purulia (private vehicles)
WB-57 RTO Murshidabad (commercial vehicles)
WB-58 RTO Murshidabad (private vehicles)
WB-59 RTO Raiganj (commercial vehicles)
WB-60 RTO Raiganj (private vehicles)
WB-61 RTO Balurghat (commercial vehicles)
WB-62 RTO Balurghat (private vehicles)
WB-63 RTO Cooch Behar (commercial vehicles), also NBSTC buses are registered here.
WB-64 RTO Cooch Behar (private vehicles)
WB-65 RTO Malda City (commercial vehicles)
WB-66 RTO Malda City (private vehicles)
WB-67 RTO Bankura (commercial vehicles)
WB-68 RTO Bankura (private vehicles)
WB-69 RTO Alipurduar (commercial vehicles)
WB-70 RTO Alipurduar (private vehicles)
WB-71 RTO Jalpaiguri (commercial vehicles)
WB-72 RTO Jalpaiguri (private vehicles)
WB-73 ARTO Siliguri (commercial vehicles)
WB-74 ARTO Siliguri (private vehicles)
WB-75 ARTO Katwa (private and commercial vehicles)
WB-76 RTO Darjeeling (commercial vehicles)
WB-77 RTO Darjeeling (private vehicles)
WB-78 RTO Kalimpong (commercial vehicles)
WB-79 RTO Kalimpong (private vehicles)
WB-80 (* yet to be allotted *)
WB-81 ARTO Raghunathpur (commercial vehicles)
WB-82 ARTO Raghunathpur (private vehicles)
WB-83 ARTO Chanchal (commercial vehicles)
WB-84 ARTO Chanchal (private vehicles)
WB-85 ARTO Mathabhanga (commercial vehicles)
WB-86 ARTO Mathabhanga (private vehicles)
WB-87 ARTO Bishnupur (commercial vehicles)
WB-88 ARTO Bishnupur (private vehicles)
WB-89 ARTO Kalyani (commercial vehicles)
WB-90 ARTO Kalyani (private vehicles)
WB-91 ARTO Islampur (commercial vehicles)
WB-92 ARTO Islampur (private vehicles)
WB-93 ARTO Jangipur (commercial vehicles)
WB-94 ARTO Jangipur (private vehicles)
WB-95 ARTO Baruipur (commercial vehicles)
WB-96 ARTO Baruipur (private vehicles)
WB-97 ARTO Diamond Harbour (commercial vehicles)
WB-98 ARTO Diamond Harbour (private vehicles)
WB-99 ARTO Jaynagar (private vehicles)
Tags related to this article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top