Telangana RTO Code List PDF | Telangana RTO Number

Telangana RTO Code list PDF Download

Telangana RTO Number List 2024 –

Code Type Office
TS-01 DTC Adilabad district
TS-02 DTC Karimnagar district
TS-03 DTC Warangal Urban district
TS-04 DTC Khammam district
TS-05 DTC Nalgonda district
TS-06 DTC Mahbubnagar district
TS-07 DTC Ranga Reddy
TS-08 DTC Medchal-Malkajgiri District
TS-09 JTC Hyderabad Central
TS-10 RTO Hyderabad North
TS-11 RTO Hyderabad East
TS-12 RTO Hyderabad South
TS-13 RTO Hyderabad West
TS-14 RTO Reserved for Hyderabad
TS-15 DTC Sangareddy district
TS-16 DTC Nizamabad district
TS-17 DTC Kamareddy district
TS-18 DTC Nirmal district
TS-19 DTC Mancherial district
TS-20 DTC Komaram Bheem district
TS-21 DTC Jagtial district
TS-22 DTC Peddapalli district
TS-23 DTC Sircilla district
TS-24 DTC Warangal (rural) district
TS-25 DTC Jayashankar Bhupalpally district
TS-26 DTC Mahabubabad district
TS-27 DTC Jangaon district
TS-28 DTC Bhadradri Kothagudem district
TS-29 DTC Suryapet district
TS-30 DTC Yadadri Bhuvanagiri district
TS-31 DTC Nagarkurnool district
TS-32 DTC Wanaparthy district
TS-33 DTC Jogulamba Gadwal district
TS-34 DTC Vikarabad district
TS-35 DTC Medak district
TS-36 DTC Siddipet district
TS-37 DTC Mulugu district
TS-38 DTC Narayanpet district
Tags related to this article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top