Tamil Nadu RTO Code List PDF | Tamil Nadu RTO Number (TN RTO List PDF)

Tamil Nadu RTO Code list PDF Download

Tamil Nadu RTO Number List 2024 –

Code Location Type District
TN-01 Chennai (Central): Ayanavaram RTO Chennai
TN-02 Chennai (North West): Anna Nagar RTO Chennai
TN-03 Chennai (North East): Tondiarpet RTO Chennai
TN-04 Chennai (East): Royapuram RTO Chennai
TN-05 Chennai (North): Kolathur RTO Chennai
TN-06 Chennai (South East): Mandavelli RTO Chennai
TN-07 Chennai (South): Adyar RTO Chennai
TN-09 Chennai (West): K. K. Nagar RTO Chennai
TN-10 Chennai (South West): Virugambakkam RTO Chennai
TN-11 Tambaram RTO Chengalpattu
TN-12 Poonamallee RTO Chennai
TN-13 Ambattur RTO Chennai
TN-14 Sholinganallur RTO Chennai
TN-15 Ulundurpet RTO Kallakurichi
TN-15Z Kallakurichi UO Kallakurichi
TN-16 Tindivanam RTO Villupuram
TN-16Z Gingee UO Villupuram
TN-18 Red Hills RTO Chennai
TN-18Y Gummidipoondi UO Tiruvallur
TN-19 Chengalpattu RTO Chengalpattu
TN-19Z Madurantakam UO Chengalpattu
TN-20 Tiruvallur RTO Tiruvallur
TN-20X Thiruthani UO Tiruvallur
TN-21 Kanchipuram RTO Kanchipuram
TN-22 Meenambakkam RTO Chennai
TN-23 Vellore RTO Vellore
TN-23T Gudiyatham UO Vellore
TN-24 Krishnagiri RTO Krishnagiri
TN-25 Thiruvannamalai RTO Thiruvannamalai
TN-27 Salem Not In Use Salem
TN-28 Namakkal (North) RTO Namakkal
TN-28Z Rasipuram UO Namakkal
TN-29 Dharmapuri RTO Dharmapuri
TN-29W Palacode UO Dharmapuri
TN-29Z Harur UO Dharmapuri
TN-30 Salem (West) RTO Salem
TN-30W Omalur UO Salem
TN-31 Cuddalore RTO Cuddalore
TN-31Z Panruti UO Cuddalore
TN-32 Villupuram RTO Villupuram
TN-33 Erode (East) RTO Erode
TN-34 Tiruchengode RTO Namakkal
TN-34Z Kumarapalayam UO Namakkal
TN-36 Gobichettipalayam RTO Erode
TN-36W Bhavani UO Erode
TN-36Z Sathyamangalam UO Erode
TN-37 Coimbatore (South) RTO Coimbatore
TN-37Z Sulur UO Coimbatore
TN-38 Coimbatore (North) RTO Coimbatore
TN-39 Tirupur (North) RTO Tirupur
TN-39Z Avinashi UO Tirupur
TN-40 Mettupalayam RTO Coimbatore
TN-41 Pollachi RTO Coimbatore
TN-41W Valparai UO Coimbatore
TN-42 Tirupur (South) RTO Tirupur
TN-43 Ooty RTO Nilgiris
TN-43Z Gudalur UO Nilgiris
TN-45 Tiruchirapalli (West) RTO Tiruchirapalli
TN-45Z Manapparai UO Tiruchirapalli
TN-46 Perambalur RTO Perambalur
TN-47 Karur RTO Karur
TN-47X Manmangalam UO Karur
TN-47Y Aravakurichi UO Karur
TN-47Z Kulithalai UO Karur
TN-48 Srirangam RTO Tiruchirapalli
TN-48Z Thuraiyur UO Tiruchirapalli
TN-48Y Musiri UO Tiruchirapalli
TN-48X Lalgudi UO Tiruchirapalli
TN-49 Thanjavur RTO Thanjavur
TN-49Y Pattukottai UO Thanjavur
TN-50 Tiruvarur RTO Tiruvarur
TN-50Y Thiruthuraipoondi UO Tiruvarur
TN-50Z Mannargudi UO Tiruvarur
TN-51 Nagapattinam RTO Nagapattinam
TN-52 Sankagiri RTO Salem
TN-54 Salem (East) RTO Salem
TN-55 Pudukottai RTO Pudukottai
TN-55Y Illuppur UO Pudukottai
TN-55Z Aranthangi UO Pudukottai
TN-56 Perundurai RTO Erode
TN-57 Dindigul RTO Dindigul
TN-57V Vedasandur RTO Dindigul
TN-57W Batlagundu RTO Dindigul
TN-58 Madurai (South) RTO Madurai
TN-58Y Usilampatti UO Madurai
TN-58Z Thirumangalam UO Madurai
TN-59 Madurai (North) RTO Madurai
TN-59V Vadipatti UO Madurai
TN-59Z Melur UO Madurai
TN-60 Theni RTO Theni
TN-60Z Uthamapalayam UO Theni
TN-61 Ariyalur RTO Ariyalur
TN-63 Sivaganga RTO Sivaganga
TN-63Z Karaikudi UO Sivaganga
TN-64 Madurai (Central) RTO Madurai
TN-65 Ramanathapuram RTO Ramanathapuram
TN-65Z Paramakudi UO Ramanathapuram
TN-66 Coimbatore (Central) RTO Coimbatore
TN-67 Virudhunagar RTO Virudhunagar
TN-67W Aruppukottai UO Virudhunagar
TN-68 Kumbakonam RTO Thanjavur
TN-69 Thoothukudi RTO Thoothukudi
TN-70 Hosur RTO Krishnagiri
TN-72 Tirunelveli RTO Tirunelveli
TN-72V Valliyur UO Tirunelveli
TN-73 Ranipet RTO Ranipet
TN-73Z Arakkonam UO Ranipet
TN-74 Nagercoil RTO Kanniyakumari
TN-75 Marthandam RTO Kanniyakumari
TN-76 Tenkasi RTO Tenkasi
TN-76V Ambasamudram UO Tirunelveli
TN-77 Attur RTO Salem
TN-77Z Vazhapadi UO Salem
TN-78 Dharapuram RTO Tirupur
TN-78Z Udumalpet UO Tirupur
TN-79 Sankarankovil RTO Tenkasi
TN-81 Tiruchirapalli (East) RTO Tiruchirapalli
TN-81Z Thiruverumbur UO Tiruchirapalli
TN-82 Mayiladuthurai RTO Mayiladuthurai
TN-82Z Sirkazhi RTO Mayiladuthurai
TN-83 Vaniyambadi RTO Thirupattur
TN-83Y Ambur UO Thirupattur
TN-83Z Thirupattur UO Thirupattur
TN-84 Srivilliputhur RTO Virudhunagar
TN-85 Kundrathur RTO Kanchipuram
TN-86 Erode (West) RTO Erode
TN-87 Sriperumbudur RTO Kanchipuram
TN-88 Namakkal (South) RTO Namakkal
TN-88Z Paramathi Velur UO Namakkal
TN-90 Salem (South) RTO Salem
TN-91 Chidambaram RTO Cuddalore
TN-91Y Neyveli UO Cuddalore
TN-91Z Virudhachalam UO Cuddalore
TN-92 Thiruchendur RTO Thoothukudi
TN-93 Mettur RTO Salem
TN-94 Palani RTO Dindigul
TN-94Z Oddanchatram UO Dindigul
TN-95 Sivakasi RTO Virudhunagar
TN-96 Kovilpatti RTO Thoothukudi
TN-97 Arani RTO Tiruvannamalai
TN-97Z Cheyyar UO Tiruvannamalai
TN-99 Coimbatore(West) RTO Coimbatore
Tags related to this article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top