MP Government Calendar 2023 PDF | mp govt holiday list 2023 pdf

मध्य प्रदेश शासन कैलेंडर 2023 pdf | mp govt holiday list 2023 pdf | MP Sarkari Calendar PDF Download | मध्य प्रदेश सरकार द्वारा जारी किया गया, शाशन कैलेंडर 2023 में आप बैंक स्कूल की सभी अवकाश लिस्ट को देख सकते हैं। (Madhya Pradesh Government Bank, School, table, press, sheet, calendar 2023) PDF Download . मध्य प्रदेश सरकार के सामान्य प्रशासन विभाग की अधिसूचना के अनुसार, मध्य प्रदेश में सभी सरकारी कार्यालयों के लिए “सामान्य अवकाश” 2023 घोषित किया गया है।

मध्य प्रदेश शासन कैलेंडर 2023 PDF

MP Govt Holidays List 2023 PDF

Date Day Holiday
1 January 2023 Saturday New Year’s Day
2 January 2023 Sunday New Year Holiday
9 January 2023 Sunday Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
11 January 2023 Tuesday Missionary Day
12 January 2023 Wednesday Swami Vivekananda Jayanti
13 January 2023 Thursday Boghi
14 January 2023 Friday Makara Sankranti
14 January 2023 Friday Magh Bihu
15 January 2023 Saturday Surya Pongal
15 January 2023 Saturday Thiruvalluvar Day
16 January 2023 Sunday Mattu Pongal
16 January 2023 Sunday Uzhavar Thirunal
17 January 2023 Monday Kaanum Pongal
23 January 2023 Sunday Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
25 January 2023 Tuesday State Day
26 January 2023 Wednesday Republic Day
31 January 2023 Monday Me-Dum-Me-Phi
2 February 2023 Wednesday Sonam Losar
5 February 2023 Saturday Vasant Panchami
15 February 2023 Tuesday Lui-Ngai-Ni
15 February 2023 Tuesday Hazrat Ali Jayanti
16 February 2023 Wednesday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
19 February 2023 Saturday Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
20 February 2023 Sunday State Day
1 March 2023 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
3 March 2023 Thursday Losar
5 March 2023 Saturday Panchayatiraj Divas
18 March 2023 Friday Holi
18 March 2023 Friday Doljatra
19 March 2023 Saturday Holi
22 March 2023 Tuesday Bihar Day
23 March 2023 Wednesday S. Bhagat Singh’s Martyrdom Day
1 April 2023 Friday Odisha Day
2 April 2023 Saturday Telugu New Year
2 April 2023 Saturday Gudi Padwa
4 April 2023 Monday Sarhul
5 April 2023 Tuesday Babu Jagjivan Ram Jayanti
10 April 2023 Sunday Ram Navami
13 April 2023 Wednesday Ugadi
13 April 2023 Wednesday Bohag Bihu Holiday
14 April 2023 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
14 April 2023 Thursday Vaisakh
14 April 2023 Thursday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
14 April 2023 Thursday TamilTamil New Year
14 April 2023 Thursday Vishu
14 April 2023 Thursday Maha Vishuba Sankranti
14 April 2023 Thursday Bohag Bihu
14 April 2023 Thursday Cheiraoba
15 April 2023 Friday Good Friday
15 April 2023 Friday Bengali New Year
15 April 2023 Friday Himachal Day
16 April 2023 Saturday Easter Saturday
17 April 2023 Sunday Easter Sunday
21 April 2023 Thursday Garia Puja
29 April 2023 Friday Shab-i-Qadr
29 April 2023 Friday Jumat-ul-Wida
1 May 2023 Sunday Maharashtra Day
1 May 2023 Sunday May Day
2 May 2023 Monday Maharshi Parasuram Jayanti
3 May 2023 Tuesday Idul Fitr
3 May 2023 Tuesday Basava Jayanti
4 May 2023 Wednesday Idul Fitr Holiday
9 May 2023 Monday Guru Rabindranath Jayanti
16 May 2023 Monday State Day
16 May 2023 Monday Buddha Purnima
24 May 2023 Tuesday Kazi Nazrul Islam Jayanti
2 June 2023 Thursday Maharana Pratap Jayanti
3 June 2023 Friday Sri Guru Arjun Dev Ji’s Martyrdom Day
14 June 2023 Tuesday Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti
14 June 2023 Tuesday Pahili Raja
15 June 2023 Wednesday Raja Sankranti
15 June 2023 Wednesday YMA Day
22 June 2023 Wednesday Kharchi Puja
30 June 2023 Thursday Remna Ni
1 July 2023 Friday Ratha Yathra
5 July 2023 Tuesday Guru Hargobind Ji’s Birthday
6 July 2023 Wednesday MHIP Day
10 July 2023 Sunday Bakrid / Eid al Adha
11 July 2023 Monday Bakrid / Eid al Adha Holiday
13 July 2023 Wednesday Martyrs’ Day
13 July 2023 Wednesday Bhanu Jayanti
17 July 2023 Sunday U Tirot Sing Day
24 July 2023 Sunday Bonalu
31 July 2023 Sunday Haryali Teej
31 July 2023 Sunday Shaheed Udham Singh’s Martyrdom Day
8 August 2023 Monday Tendong Lho Rum Faat
9 August 2023 Tuesday Muharram
12 August 2023 Friday Raksha Bandhan
12 August 2023 Friday Jhulan Purnima
13 August 2023 Saturday Patriots Day
15 August 2023 Monday Independence Day
16 August 2023 Tuesday De Jure Transfer Day
16 August 2023 Tuesday Parsi New Year
19 August 2023 Friday Janmashtami
28 August 2023 Sunday Parkash Utsav Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji
29 August 2023 Monday Hartalika Teej
31 August 2023 Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi
1 September 2023 Thursday Nuakhai
1 September 2023 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi Holiday
6 September 2023 Tuesday Ramdev Jayanti
6 September 2023 Tuesday Teja Dashmi
7 September 2023 Wednesday First Onam
8 September 2023 Thursday Thiruvonam
9 September 2023 Friday Indra Jatra
10 September 2023 Saturday Sree Narayana Guru Jayanti
21 September 2023 Wednesday Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi
23 September 2023 Friday Heroes’ Martyrdom Day
25 September 2023 Sunday Mahalaya Amavasye
25 September 2023 Sunday First Day of Bathukamma
26 September 2023 Monday Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti
26 September 2023 Monday Ghatasthapana
28 September 2023 Wednesday S. Bhagat Singh Ji Jayanti
2 October 2023 Sunday Maha Saptami
2 October 2023 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
3 October 2023 Monday Maha Ashtami
4 October 2023 Tuesday Maha Navami
5 October 2023 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
9 October 2023 Sunday Lakshmi Puja
9 October 2023 Sunday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
9 October 2023 Sunday Eid e Milad
14 October 2023 Friday Friday Following Eid e Milad
24 October 2023 Monday Diwali
25 October 2023 Tuesday Diwali
25 October 2023 Tuesday Vikram Samvat New Year
26 October 2023 Wednesday Deepavali Holiday
27 October 2023 Thursday Bhai Dooj
30 October 2023 Sunday Chhath Puja
31 October 2023 Monday Chhath Puja Holiday
31 October 2023 Monday Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Jayanti
1 November 2023 Tuesday Kut
1 November 2023 Tuesday Puducherry Liberation Day
1 November 2023 Tuesday Haryana Day
1 November 2023 Tuesday Kannada Rajyothsava
8 November 2023 Tuesday Karthika Purnima
8 November 2023 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
15 November 2023 Tuesday Lhabab Duchen
22 November 2023 Tuesday Kanakadasa Jayanti
23 November 2023 Wednesday Seng Kut Snem
28 November 2023 Monday Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Ji’s Martyrdom Day
1 December 2023 Thursday Indigenous Faith Day
3 December 2023 Saturday Feast of St Francis Xavier
5 December 2023 Monday Sheikh Muhammad Abdullah Jayanti
12 December 2023 Monday Pa Togan Nengminza Sangma
18 December 2023 Sunday Death Anniversary of U SoSo Tham
18 December 2023 Sunday Guru Ghasidas Jayanti
19 December 2023 Monday Liberation Day
24 December 2023 Saturday Christmas Holiday
25 December 2023 Sunday Christmas Day
26 December 2023 Monday Shaheed Udham Singh Jayanti
26 December 2023 Monday Christmas Holiday
29 December 2023 Thursday Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
30 December 2023 Friday U Kiang Nangbah
30 December 2023 Friday Tamu Losar
31 December 2023 Saturday New Year’s Eve

MP Govt Holidays Calendar 2023

Tags related to this article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top