Meghalaya RTO Code List PDF | Meghalaya rto number list

Meghalaya RTO Code list PDF Download

Meghalaya RTO Number List 2024 –

Code Office
ML-01 ML government vehicles
ML-02 ML police vehicles
ML-03 Vehicles
ML-04 Jaintia Hills
ML-05 Shillong
ML-06 West Khasi Hills
ML-07 East Garo Hills
ML-08 West Garo Hills(Tura)
ML-09 South Garo Hills
ML-10 Ri-Bhoi

Forms for Licence

Forms for Licence
Form Number Form Details
Form 1 Application cum declaration as to the Physical fitness
Form 1A Medical Certificate
Form 2 Form of Application for the grant of renewal of Learner’s License
Form 4 Form of Application for License to drive a Motor Vehicle
Form 8 Application for Addition of a new class of vehicle to a driving license
Form 9 Form of Application for the renewal of Driving License
Form 9a Intimation of Loss or Destruction of the Driving License and Application for the Issue of Duplicate Driving License.
Form D Application for Renewal of License
Form H Surrender of License and Token

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top