Lakshadweep RTO Code List PDF | Lakshadweep rto number list

Lakshadweep RTO Code list PDF Download

Lakshadweep RTO Number List 2024 –

Code Office
LD-01 Kavaratti
LD-02 Agatti
LD-03 Amini
LD-04 Androth
LD-05 Kadmat
LD-06 Kiltan
LD-07 Kalpeni
LD-08 Kalpeni
LD-09 Minicoy

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top