Jammu and Kashmir Holidays List 2022 PDF: Public, Govt, Bank

JK Holidays 2022 PDF : List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir will help to plan your day. If you are running a business then it will also help you to organize your  business operations. People of Jammu And Kashmir can plan their leaves and vocations with the help of holiday calendar. In this post, you will know the List Of Holidays Of jammu And Kashmir.

I have given the list of holidays in a single table. You can copy this table for future use. All types of holidays has included in this list like bank holidays, national, public, and regional holidays. Here is a entire list for Jammu and Kashmir citizens.

JK Holiday List 2022 PDF

Date Day Holiday
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
1 March 2022 Tuesday Maha Shivarathri
19 March 2022 Saturday Holi
13 April 2022 Wednesday Ugadi
14 April 2022 Thursday Vaisakh
14 April 2022 Thursday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
29 April 2022 Friday Shab-i-Qadr
29 April 2022 Friday Jumat-ul-Wida
3 May 2022 Tuesday Idul Fitr
16 May 2022 Monday Buddha Purnima
5 July 2022 Tuesday Guru Hargobindji’s Birthday
13 July 2022 Tuesday Martyrs’ Day
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakrid/Eid al Adha
11 July 2022 Monday Bakrid/Eid al Adha
13 July 2022 Wednesday Martyrs’ Day
9 August 2022 Tuesday Muharram
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
19 August 2022 Friday Janmashtami
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
5 October 2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
9 October 2022 Sunday Eid e Milad
14 October 2022 Friday Friday following Eid e Milad
25 October 2022 Tuesday Diwali
8 November 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
5 December 2022 Monday Sheikh Muhammad Abdullah Jayanti
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day

Bank Holiday List Of Jammu And Kashmir

Employee of bank want know the holidays list then you must see this table. Some holidays are different from the above mentioned list for bankers. You should aware of holidays so that you can make decision for your next step. Now you can the List Of Bank Holidays Jammu And Kashmir check out below:-

Date Day Holiday
8 January 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
22 January 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
12 February 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
26 February 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
1 March 2022 Tuesday Maha Shivarathri
12 March 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
19 March 2022 Saturday Holi
26 March 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 April 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
13 April 2022 Wednesday Ugadi
14 April 2022 Thursday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
23 April 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
29 April 2022 Friday Jumat-ul-Wida
3 May 2022 Tuesday Idul Fitr
14 May 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
16 May 2022 Monday Buddha Purnima
28 May 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
11 June 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
25 June 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
5 July 2022 Tuesday Guru Hargobindji’s Birthday
9 July 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakrid/Eid al Adha
11 July 2022 Monday Bakrid/Eid al Adha
13 July 2022 Wednesday Martyrs’ Day
23 July 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 August 2022 Tuesday Muharram
13 August 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
19 August 2022 Friday Janmashtami
27 August 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 September 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
24 September 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
5 October 2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
8 October 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
9 October 2022 Sunday Eid e Milad
14 October 2022 Friday Friday following Eid e Milad
22 October 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
25 October 2022 Tuesday Diwali
8 November 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
12 November 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
26 November 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
5 December 2022 Monday Sheikh Muhammad Abdullah Jayanti
10 December 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
24 December 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day

J&K Govt Calendar 2022 PDF Download

Tags related to this article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top