Duare Sarkar Camp List 2023 PDF : দুয়ারে সরকার ক্যাম্প লিস্ট 2023

Duare Sarkar Camp List 2023 District-wise PDF, wb.gov.in New Schedule, Venue & Location, দুয়ারে সরকার ক্যাম্প লিস্ট 2023  Download

three phases of camps have been held under Duare Sarkar. This camp is under the Duare Sarkar Scheme of West Bengal. we are discussing Duare Sarkar Camp List 2023, Duare Sarkar Third Phase-2023, District-wise Camp List PDF, and more.
Sometimes the eligible beneficiaries are not able to get the benefit of the schemes because of a lack of awareness. Other than that sometimes the facilities to apply online are also not available. To tackle this situation, the government of West Bengal launched Duare Sarkar Camps on 1st December. Through these camps, the citizens of West Bengal can apply under various schemes implemented by the West Bengal government.
you will get to know about the objectives, required documents, and procedures to download the KMC Duare Sarkar Camp List, etc. Also, we have shared complete information related to the Duare Sarkar Camp List 2023 pdf below in this post.


Duare Sarkar Camp List 2023 PDF

Article about Duare Sarkar Camp List
In Bengali দুয়ারে সরকার ক্যাম্পের তালিকা
Launched By Government of West Bengal
State West Bengal
Objective To Provide the Facilities for Various Government Schemes
Beneficiary Permanent Citizens of West Bengal
Number of Schemes 18
Mode of Application Offline
Year 2023-24
Official Website https://ds.wb.gov.in/

দুয়ারে সরকার ক্যাম্প লিস্ট 2023

Here, we are providing you with a list of Duare Sarkar Camps listed scheme, which provide under the scheme. The List of services is:-

S.No.  Name Of The Scheme Under DS  Schemes Category 
1 Swasthya Sathi Health Scheme
2 Khadya Sathi Food & Supply Scheme
3 Caste Certificate Government services
4 Shikshashree Education Schemes
5 Jai Johar Pension Scheme
6 Kanyashree Women Empowerment Scheme
7 Rupashree Emergency Relief Fund
8 Aikyashree Scholarship Scheme
9 Manabik Pension Scheme
10 Krishak Bandhu Agriculture Scheme

Available Schemes under Duare Sarkar Camps WB

The followings are the list of some services or schemes that are available for the beneficiaries under Duare Sarkar Camp in West Bengal;

Khadya Sathi Under the Khadya Sathi scheme, beneficiaries can take rations at subsidized prices
Swasthya Sathi Through the Swasthya Sathi scheme, the government of West Bengal provides health insurance coverage up to Rs 500000.
Caste Certificate Beneficiaries can also make their caste certificate through Dwarka Sarkar camps.
Shikshashree Sikshashree scholarship scheme provides financial assistance to scheduled caste category students who are studying in class from 5th to 8th.
Jai Johar Through this scheme financial incentives of Rs 1000 pension per month are provided to the beneficiaries.
Kanyashree Kanyashree scheme has been launched for the girl students of West Bengal. Through this scheme financial incentives are provided to the girls for their education.
Rupashree Rupashree has launched in order to provide financial assistance to economically stressed families at the time of their daughter’s marriage.
Aikyashree Through this scheme financial assistance is provided to all deserving students at the school and college levels. Students can take benefit of this scheme from class 1 to Ph.D. level
Manabik Under this scheme, physically challenged citizens will get a monthly pension of Rs 1,000.
Krishak Bandhu The government of West Bengal has launched the Krishak Bandhu scheme in order to provide financial assistance to the farmers. This financial assistance will be Rs 4000 per annum.

District-wise Duare Sarkar Camp List PDF

S.No  District  Link 
1 Alipurduar Click Here
2 Bankura Click Here
3 Birbhum Click Here
4 Cooch Behar Click Here
5 Dakshin Dinajpur Click Here
6 Darjeeling Click Here
7 Hooghly Click Here
8 Howrah Click Here
9 Jalpaiguri Click Here
10 Jhargram Click Here
11 South 24 Parganas Click Here
12 Kalimpong Click Here
13 Kolkata Click Here
14 Malda Click Here
15 Murshidabad Click Here
16 Nadia Click Here
17 North 24 pargana Click Here
18 Paschim Medinipur Click Here
19 Paschim Burdwan Click Here
20 Purba Burdwan Click Here
21 Purulia Click Here
22 Uttar Dinajpur Click Here
Tags related to this article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top